fbpx

Lochinvar Display Village

Lochinvar Display Village
Now Open

The Lochinvar Display Village is located next door to Lochinvar Ridge in the Hereford Hill development featuring display homes from Bellriver Homes, Burbank Homes, Cavalier Homes, Clarendon Homes, Coral Homes, Domaine Homes, Eden Brae Homes, Hunter Designer Homes, Hunter Homes, Masterton Homes, McDonald Jones Homes, Metricon, Mojo Homes, Montgomery Homes, New Living Homes and Perry Homes.

The Lochinvar Display Village is your gateway to discovering the perfect home for you and your family and showcases an array of stunning homes from the region’s most esteemed builders.

Whether you’re a first-time homebuyer, a growing family, or looking to downsize in style, the village offers an exclusive opportunity to explore a diverse range of innovative designs, architectural styles, and modern living concepts.

Step inside each beautifully crafted home, and envision the possibilities that await you. Immerse yourself in the latest trends, cutting-edge features, and sustainable building practices that define the next generation of living spaces.

The carefully curated selection of homes caters to every lifestyle, ensuring there’s a dream home that matches your unique tastes and preferences.

MEET THE BUILDERS

Ayla Snowden
0432 341 553
ayla.snowden@bellriverhomes.com.au
Gareth Campbell
0484 667 464
Gareth.Campbell@burbank.com.au
Kristen Smee
0400 447 224
kristen.smee@cavalierhomes.com.au
Matthias Kocher
0459 948 297
mkocher@clarendon.com.au
Clare Blackstone
0448 288 729
c.blackstone@coralhomes.com.au
Lucy Merrick
0466 817 278
LMerrick@domainehomes.com.au
Zanna Moorhouse
0408 992 399
zmoorhouse@edenbraehomes.com.au
Leasa Stacey
0459 751 916
leasa@hunterhomesnsw.com
Carmen Pearce
0418 640 346
carmen.pearce@masterton.com.au
Robert Stein-Rostaing
0473 122 763
rstein@mcdonaldjones.com.au
Benjamin Peterson
0408 067 414
benjamin.peterson@mojohomes.com.au
Steve Slisar
0492 993 123
steve.slisar@montgomeryhomes.com.au
Greg Ward
0411 539 244
greg.ward@newlivinghomes.com.au
Harry Thinius
0418 549 294
HarryThinius@metricon.com.au
Ben Hancock
0435 956 546
ben.hancock@perryhomes.com.au
Lochinvar Ridge

ENQUIRE NOW